in review

it has been an amazing year for us. thank you to everyone who has come along to see us play and to those who have taken the time to listen to our first release ‘The Eaorpe Project’.

we have new music on the way early in 2015 and there is an east-coast tour on the cards as well. stay focused we’re coming.

in the meantime, we thought we would put together a list of music released in 2014 that has hit the spot for us. if you haven’t heard any of these yet, you really should.

Kiasmos – Kiasmos

Beacon – L1

Rival Consoles – Sonne

Max Cooper – Human

Arundel – Channels

East India Youth – Total Strife Forever

The Acid – Liminal

EZ3kiel – Lux

Fractures – Fractures

Hundred Waters – The Moon Rang Like a Bell

Jakob – Sines

may Ra find solace in your system. love.